Stagnito Media Convenienece Store News Convenienece Store News Single Store Owner Progressive Grocer The Gourmet Retailer Progressive Grocer Store Brands Retail Leader hispanic
 
Hispanic Retail 360
CONTACT

Hispanic Retail 360 is produced by: 
Convenience Store News and Progressive Grocer
111 Town Square Place, Suite 400
Jersey City NJ 07310
 

Sponsorship/Exhibits/Customer Service
Michael Hatherill, Publisher, Convenience Store News
Phone: 201-855-7610
Fax: 201-855-7373
Email: mhatherill@stagnitomedia.com


Conference Program/Speakers/Public Relations
Donald Longo, Director, Editorial & Content Development, Retail Group
Phone: 201-855-7606
Fax: 201-855-7373
Email: dlongo@stagnitomedia.com


Registration/Customer Service
Phone: 508-743-8568
Email: Hispanic360@xpressreg.net


Conference General
John Failla
Vice President of Events Group
Phone: 914-574-5709
Fax: 914-380-6273
Email: jfailla@stagnitomedia.com

Amy Walsh, Director of Events
Phone: 224-632-8212
Fax: 224-632-1400
Email: awalsh@stagnitomedia.com

Brian Biello, Event Manager
Phone: 224-632-8253
Fax: 224-632-8266
Email: bbiello@stagnitomedia.com

Bruce Lakoma, Event Manager / Marketing
Phone: 224.632.8208
Email: blakoma@stagnitomedia.com

2014 Sponsors

Advisory Board Members
Jim Hendrickson,
Manager, Market Research,
7-Eleven
Marco Orozco,
Director, Hispanic Initiatives SW,
Best Buy
Adonis Paseiro,
Local Business Manager, Hispanic,
Bi-Lo Holdings, LLC
Donna Sanker,
Vice President of Marketing, BP/ACRO/ampm
Cecilia Perez,
Director of Mulitcultural Marketing, Chevron Corp.
Nicolas Medina,
Global Standards & Practices Manager, Convenience Retailing, ExxonMobil
Jamie Franck,
Assistant Vice President, Operations,
HyVee Supermarkets
Angel Colon,
Director, Multicultural Marketing,
Kroger (HR 360 co-chair)
Janalee Clements,
Senior Customer Insights & Marketing Manager,
Maverik
Javier M. Delgado-Granados,
Director of Marketing,
Wal-Mart (HR 360 co-chair)

Advertise & Sponsorship
To receive a copy of the current Media Kit and Editorial Calendar by email, fill out and submit the form below.
* All fields are required.

Your Name *
Your Email *
Company *
Title *
Phone *
Security Code *
Security code is case sensitive
[ Submit ]


Stagnito Media
570 Lake Cook Rd, Suite 310
Deerfield IL 60015
Ph: 224-632-8200
Fax: 224-632-8266
Print / Electronic Media
Convenience Store News
CSNews Supplier Guide
CSNews for the Single Store Owner
Progressive Grocer
Store Brands
Independent Grocer Network
The Gourmet Retailer
Retail Leader
Marketing Guidebook
Directory of Convenience Stores
Events
Hispanic Retail 360

Custom Media